Virtual Town Hall Meetings

by sycamore122

VirtualTownHalls


Town Hall Meetings Begin Next Week!


Now that the Council’s 5-year State Plan Survey has come to an end, it’s time for the next step: virtual Zoom town halls to get more information about individual and community concerns that may not fit easily into a survey format.

We especially want to hear from people with disabilities and family members of people with disabilities.Tell us what you think! What are the most important issues for the Council to focus on over the next five years?

There will be eight (8) Zoom meetings total. While we have targeted them regionally, if one is full or if it does not work with your schedule, there are others!

  • Tues November 17; Central Indiana 10-11:30 am EST
  • Tues November 17; Central Indiana 5-6:30pm EST
  • Thurs November 19; Southern Indiana 10-11:30 am EST
  • Thurs November 19; Southern Indiana 5-6:30pm EST
  • Tues December 1; Northeast Indiana 10-11:30 am EST
  • Tues December 1; Northeast Indiana 5-6:30pm EST
  • Thurs December 3; Northwest Indiana 10-11:30 am CST (11am-12:30 pm EST)
  • Thurs December 3; Northwest Indiana 5-6:30pm CST (6-7:30 pm EST)
Reserve Your Spot & Register Today!
To register for one of the Zoom Town Halls, please check out our Facebook Event Page or go to our EventBrite registration page! 

If you have any questions or need assistance in registering for one of the sessions, please email council@gcpd.in.govASL and captioning will be provided.


About the Author


sycamore122


Contact Us

Sycamore Services, Inc.
Corporate Office & Work Center

1001 Sycamore Lane
P.O. Box 369
Danville, IN 46122-1474

PH: (317) 745-4715
TOLL FREE: 866-573-0817
FAX: (317) 745-8271

Email Us

    

Hendricks County Community Foundation

Thank you to Hendricks County Community Foundation for the generous grant that made this website possible.